Back to the main page!

4.62/5 (Based on 3533 reviews)




Name:
Review:



2017-07-16 07:43:09

2017-07-01 20:28:53

2017-04-19 16:24:10

2017-04-06 19:23:16

2017-02-05 13:32:33

2017-02-05 13:31:58

2017-01-04 16:33:57

2017-01-03 02:08:44

2016-10-14 23:02:32

2016-10-04 16:35:51

2016-10-03 13:11:52

2016-07-23 07:00:13

2016-07-23 06:59:26

2016-07-19 21:53:10

2016-07-11 13:21:11

2016-06-24 22:26:07

2016-06-03 10:15:49

2016-06-03 00:59:02

2016-05-18 04:36:05

2016-05-11 23:29:22

2016-04-24 10:34:03

2016-04-20 14:15:31

2016-02-27 16:52:04

2016-02-22 20:45:40

2016-02-06 18:24:35

2016-01-23 16:30:30

2016-01-23 16:29:22

2016-01-09 08:08:09

2016-01-05 12:59:14

2015-09-07 23:20:32

2015-08-02 23:05:36

2015-06-15 09:09:20

2015-06-03 21:54:44

2015-06-03 21:53:46

Martin 2015-04-16 01:06:57
Hello, is it possible to order as a private customer? What is the price? My email is Cipis94@seznam.cz. Thank you for your answer.

2015-04-15 12:54:10

Adam 2015-04-04 18:44:50
Good afternoon. I am interested in your product the price (minimum price and maximum); the time of order processing (submit product in Poland, or perhaps self); is there a minimum order quantity and maximum; discounts, etc. In short, the conditions for cooperation!!!! Respectfully, Adam

Gemma 2015-01-07 16:30:49
We just recieved our Rocket water bottle.Absolutely delighted with them.Thank you:) will defo be ordering again Gem UN

Emanuele 2014-12-14 17:08:34
Hi! Is it possible to order as a private customer? What is the price? My email is sennarivanov@hotmail.it

Nikola 2014-11-26 15:48:09
Hello, How much please this shaker?

Janus 2014-11-04 14:05:53
is it possible to order as a private customer?? and what is the price send mw an email: janus446@gmail.com

Oliver Bo Andersen 2014-11-04 14:05:27
Hi! Can you send me a mail with your prices? Mail: oliverboandern@gmail.com

megan 2014-08-28 16:59:47
Hello Good evening, my name is Megan, I am interested bottles other than the biological form, you create, or do you create them in China? And there is the most honorable form ?!

Lenka 2014-08-20 22:12:06
hi, could you tell me how much shakers cost?

Fecó 2014-08-19 14:34:54
Nekem egy 600 milis wave shakerem van, és kiváló. Teljesen csomómentessé keveri a shakem. Csak ajánlani tudom.

Frederik Janssen 2014-07-09 12:40:19
I would like to ask you, if it is possible to order shaker as a private customer. In case, if it's not possible, could you please give me information, if there are any resellers of your products in Germany. Thank you for any information! (Contact mail:sk8fredi@web.de)

Vera 2014-05-01 15:48:40
Ich habe mir einen Shaker selber entworfen. Wie kann ich den jetzt kaufen und wieviel kostet er dann?

Roman 2014-04-30 15:29:03
Good afternoon. I am interested in your product the price (minimum price and maximum); the time of order processing (submit product in Ukraine, Mukachevo, or perhaps self); is there a minimum order quantity and maximum; discounts, etc. In short, the conditions for cooperation!!!! Respectfully, Roman

katerina.ochranova@gmail.com 2014-03-04 10:59:50
I would like to ask you, if it is possible to order shaker as a private customer. And how much is the cheapest and the most expensive of yours shakers? How much is one shaker 300ml with the one logo? And how much is the shipping tobthe Czech Republic? Thank you.

Luca 2014-02-13 08:29:02
We just received our WAVE shakers. They are excellent! Thank you very much Alexandra. Great service as usual. Luca B. :)

Kuba 2014-02-02 22:54:26
I would like to ask you, if it is possible to order shaker as a private customer. In case, if it's not possible, could you please give me information, if there are any resellers of your products in Czech Republic. Thank you for any information! Best regards

Igor Illes 2014-01-30 09:56:06
Good day! Please tell me the cost of of a shaker c delivery to Slovak republic and in what format the download?

Paolo ( Kim-Paolo@web.de) 2014-01-27 22:11:33
Hy Leute,ich würde gerne 10 Shaker eventuell mit Logo bestellen. Was kostet mich das? Versand nach Deutschland. Viele Grüße und Danke

Dasha 2013-11-25 08:56:35
Good day! Please tell me the cost of of a shaker c delivery to Ukraine and in what format the download?

Zoya 2013-11-02 10:55:08
I would like to ask you, if it is possible to order shaker as a private customer. In case, if it's not possible, could you please give me information, if there are any resellers of your products in Germany. Thank you for any information! (Contact mail:zoya.madytskaya@gmail.com)

Dmitrys 2013-09-30 20:58:31
How much is one shaker, the expensivest and the cheapest thankyou

Steffi 2013-08-22 22:42:46
kann man bei euch auch einzelne Shaker als Privatperson bestellen? BITTE UM ANTWORT :-)

ALEX 2013-08-11 09:03:48
Hello! It is very interesteng how to call your company?

out of stock? 2013-07-10 17:53:39
cant choose another shaker as the 700ml one at the order-process

Ismael 2013-06-14 11:37:08
Hola,quisiera saber el numero minimo de piezas y precio,con y sin logo,que colores,tiempo de entrega....

Damian 2013-04-22 16:58:33
Hola muy buenas quisiera saber precio de 100 unidades de shaker con nuestros logotipo puesto y todo precio final de esas cantidad gracias un saludo

Giulia 2013-04-17 18:50:25
It was great meeting up with you at the Fibo! The Rocket Bottles are GREAT!! I'll send you our PO by the middle of next week! Thanks, Giulia L.

Roxana Paola Gamboa 2013-04-02 02:36:50
Buenos días somos una Empresa de Regalos Promocionales y deseamos saber , si es posible nos puedan cotizar el precio de estos envases para batidos, para una cantidad de 400 y 800 unidades con impresión de logo a 1 tinta, Necesitamos el precio con IVA incluído y el total con transporte a España -Madrid Nuestra Empresa www.empresaliaregalos.com Por favor necesitamos respuesta con mucha urgencia.

Roxana Paola Gamboa Villanueva 2013-04-02 02:36:01
Buenos días somos una Empresa de Regalos Promocionales y deseamos saber , si es posible nos puedan cotizar el precio de estos envases para batidos, para una cantidad de 400 y 800 unidades con impresión de logo a 1 tinta, Necesitamos el precio con IVA incluído y el total con transporte a España -Madrid Nuestra Empresa www.empresaliaregalos.com Dirección Juan de la Cierva Nº 21 Codigo Postal 28810 Villalbilla -Madrid España. Por favor necesitamos respuesta con mucha urgencia.

ShakerStore 2013-03-14 15:14:34
Dear customers, this form serves you to exchange experiences with our products and services. For price inquiries please contact info@shaker-store.com. Thank you!

Vincent 2013-02-23 17:25:27
I suggest to get in touch with them in order to get the price. Excellent product and great customer service!

Solerin 2013-02-18 17:23:58
Never reply !

Mahdi 2013-02-04 14:35:28
Super Kundenservice. Danke Shaker-Store!

Team semper fi 2013-01-20 12:10:11
Our customers love our semper fi shakers made by shakerstore! www.semper-fi.ch

Yassin 2013-01-10 21:01:45
Yep! Good Stuff!

Yassin 2013-01-10 21:01:43
Yep! Good Stuff!

Carles 2012-12-26 18:34:07
Hi... currently using one of your product... love it how it shakes it.... somehow the small cap should be attached to the big cap so not to lost it while drinking... any new product with this feature?

Sidonio 2012-12-16 21:30:08
About price and delivery?

Liam (UK) 2012-11-28 17:25:57
It's just a bottle but man I love it!

Jamie 2012-11-28 11:34:50
Goooooood stuff!

Alex 2012-11-24 21:51:09
Am i the only one who cant find anything about the price or delivery...

tommy 2012-11-14 02:15:08
what about price? how much is one shaker, the expensivest and the cheapest thankyou

MAC L 2012-11-05 10:42:49
Fungerar bra, läcker inte och går att köra i diskmaskin!

Lazy 2012-10-29 14:29:51
Klasse Shaker. Ist gut und hält super dicht.

Del 2012-09-29 00:54:18
Hi, who says to me how buy one piece, how much does it cost and if i'm come from Belgium is it possible to receive the box in my house? Thanks ;-)

Andreas B. 2012-09-28 12:16:51
Der beste Shaker den ich bisher besaß!

Oliver 2012-09-28 12:15:41
Der Shaker ist geil. Hält einiges aus :)

Steve Bradford 2012-09-14 13:24:31
It's a winner, I take mine to work with me for mixing up my lunch time boost. Robust and well sealed so no mess, even if you drop it...

King of sting 2012-09-11 16:50:11
Absolutly bangin shakes

Caroline Binsen 2012-08-30 12:48:39
I want one of the nano shakers!!! Are they available in the Netherlands yet?

David E. 2012-08-15 19:12:53
After ordering from our old shaker supplier for over 4 years we finally made the decision to try Shaker-Store as we heard so much positive rumours about this company. I have to say that we've not been disappointed! Keep going guys. Our next order will definitely follow soon.

Jenna 2012-08-09 15:41:36
Awesome shakers!!!

David 2012-08-07 19:24:50
When will the neon colours be available again? Thanks, David

Graham Rymer 2012-07-12 13:17:55
Great shaker and very durable. Bought mine about a year ago.. still in order. No problems and no leaks!

Richard H. (Netherlands) 2012-07-06 11:34:18
The shakers arrived yesterday and look fantastic. Thank you very much for the excellent service! Our next order will be placed soon. Regards, Richard

Patricia 2012-06-28 21:27:28
Some random girls at the gym wanted to buy my neon pink shaker but I am too much in love with it to sell it! haha :D It's really the best shaker I ever had and believe me, I tried a lot! xoxo

Mikel 2012-06-18 19:21:31
How can I get hold of the neon shakers if I only need one piece per color?

Antonio 2012-06-12 16:43:00
Just received my new shakers - very nice!

Brent 2012-05-22 18:02:40
The nicest people in the world work here!

Игорь 2012-05-22 08:07:31
Супер шейкер. Жалко, что в России нельзя нанести лого и выбрать цвет.

Laura 2012-05-17 12:31:14
LOVE THEM!!!

Robert 2012-05-09 00:21:55
Their new easy twist technology makes them way better than others in the market. 5 stars from Croatia!

Andrzej 2012-05-08 18:31:51
I was skeptical but Shaker Store shakers are just great! 5 points out of 5!

Hellene 2012-04-26 22:33:54
Picked up one of your shakers today, glad to see a quality european product on the shelves. No leaks, easy to clean and use and most importantly BPA free at a competitive pricr. Good job

Daniel 2012-04-26 15:36:26
Hy! Ich habe letztes Wochenende auf der FIBO zwei Shaker von euch gekauft und bin damit sehr zufrieden. Endlich mal ein Shaker der dicht ist! Kann man bei euch auch Einzelstücke nachbestellen? Danke, Daniel

Mark N Hopgood 2012-04-21 11:25:11
We've been using the Shaker Store shakers for our MonaVie RVL program. It's so easy to use - dome insert makes for rapid and complete mixing. I put a line with marker pen at 250ml. This makes my measurement easier. This was the first shaker we have used and wouldn't consider anything else. Thank you shaker store!

Nikolas 2012-04-19 17:55:05
Super shaker ! Solide, étanche et facile à nettoyer... Solid, leakproof and easy to clean... N'hésitez pas, très bon produit ! Don't hesitate, very good product !

Waldemar Koslow 2012-04-13 12:53:09
Super Shaker, sind dichcht und die gedruckte Farbe hällt im vergleich zu den viel zu teuren Shakern aus Deutschland wo die Farbe schon nach 2 Wochen abgeht. Liebe Grüße. Team Musclesupplement

Marius 2012-04-12 18:29:35
Great shakers. Excellent service. Thanks guys!!




More Information: info@shaker-store.com Order: order@shaker-store.com Tel: +36 20 419 73 90
Address: JLM Powerline Ltd. 1033 Budapest, Huszti út 60. Hungary

Terms & Conditions